WINBOWIG 8A Human Hair Lace Wig Deep Curl Full Lace Wig Natural Black Color 150% Density With Baby Hair

WINBOWIG 8A Human Hair Lace Wig Deep Curl Full Lace Wig Natural Black Color 150% Density With Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $120.00 US $108.00

(723)

User Reviews

  • 7 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (7 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 7 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
1/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so this hair is like totally amazing!!!!! 1. little to no shedding 2. extremely soft like I can't stop feeling it! 3. curls stay popping!!!! 4. to reset curls all you need is water girlll 5. a little foundation on the lace and you're set to go 6. the hairline is nothing but simply amazing!!! 7. parting on any angle still slays 8. hair shipment was so fast! I highly highly recommend this vendor and I will for sure be shopping here again- I got so manyyyyy compliments and people think it's my hair lol girl that's the goal... get it and flaunt- let's slay together!
1/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair was awesome and fit my texture to the fullest! I had a 20" lace wig. Little to no shedding and is constructed nicely!
1/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair! It is so soft. The hair came really quickly as well, spoke with the lovely Kevin. He answered all my questions and he is really sweet. Will definitely repurchase and recommend this hair!
1/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bought this wig a month ago. Wonderful 150% density. 18 inch full lace wig but seems much longer. The wig naturally will shed over time so it’s best to get it fuller so it lasts longer. First pics are as it came preplucked out the box. Later pics I bleached the knots and cut the baby hairs down a bit. Painted the inside with foundation then used acrylic sealer with a hairdryer to seal the knots. Seems a bit dry after washing but I use Hawaiian Silky and condition for beautiful loose waves. Gorgeous. My top knot was the bomb today.
1/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely stunning! So surprised at how great the quality of the hair is and how thick the hair! Love it!
1/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got the hair a day Which is Always awesome ...it smelled Good When I took It Out the package And not to much I have to do with the hair ...the baby hairs was perfect and the straps in the back was amazing since I did my big chop about 3 months ago this is the only lace front I can't put on with out it falling off with a few Turns I Will Be Purchasing Again ...Thank You Soo Much For Making Me A Queen !
1/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soft, no tangle and definitely a beautiful texture and curl pattern. I might change the colour, if I do, I will post the pictures below.

Update
So I decided to not change the colour of the hair but yo rather see what other styles I can do with this wig. It's so versatile, definitely try something different and see if it works for you.

I have noticed that it is high maintenance because I need to condition it twice a week, which is normal for curly hair but if you are the lazy type then this might not work for you.
During the night I take my wig off,spray it with a mixture of water and conditioner.
I then entangle it from the tips going upwards. By the next morning the wig is absolutely perfect.
Please mark this review as helpfu
7 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team